Song-Posts Volume One - Custom CD
  • Song-Posts Volume One - Custom CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

SONG-POSTS VOLUME ONE is a custom-produced CD containing the first fifteen Song-Posts by Peter Kearney.


  1. Born Anew

  2. There Is a Quiet (on Mary MacKillop)

  3. All the World is Sacred

  4. We Welcome This Child

  5. John and Jesus

  6. Here's to You Mum and Dad

  7. Offering Song

  8. For the Common Good

  9. The Deaths Go On (Live)

  10. Song for the Educators

  11. Seasons of Life

  12. Celebrate Me Day

  13. The Magnificat / Mary's Song

  14. Always There Father Ted (Fr Ted Kennedy)

  15. A King in Rags

Each custom-CD is individually produced - 15 tracks burned onto a high quality disc. The disc comes in a slimline plastic jewel-case. Front cover with illustration by Dorothy Woodward. Full track list on inside cover.

Read more… close