Song-Posts CD : Volume 2
  • Song-Posts CD : Volume 2

Song-Posts CD : Volume 2

In cart Not available Out of stock

SONG-POSTS VOLUME TWO is a custom-produced CD containing fifteen tracks by Peter Kearney from his Song-Post series.

  1. The Tenderest Time
  2. How Far to Bethlehem?
  3. At Christmas
  4. Parting of the Ways
  5. Rock of Ages / Uluru
  6. Hope for the Tree
  7. All Aboard the Ark
  8. L'Arche Prayer
  9. Ashes to Easter
  10. The Story We Share
  11. Islands of the Heart
  12. Joseph
  13. Mercy is One of God's Names
  14. The Man God Chose
  15. A Conversation

Each CD individually produced. Fifteen tracks burned onto a high quality disc. Disc comes in slimline plastic jewel-case. Front cover with illustration by Dorothy Woodward. Full track list printed on inside cover.

Read more… close